Pia Opera “Rosa Serraino Vulpitta

Contatti

Presidenza: Commissario Straordinario  Dott. Antonino Costumati              serraino.presidenza@virgilio.it

 

Direzione/Economato:          Rag. Francesco Tranchida                                     serraino.direzione@virgilio.it

 

Segreteria/Urp:                       Sig.ra Annamaria Virzě                                            serraino.urp@virgilio.it

 

Ragioneria:                              Rag. Vincenzo Giacalone                                       serraino.ragioneria@virgilio.it

 

Servizi Sociali:                         D.ssa Rosanna Barraco                                         serraino.social@virgilio.it

 

Servizi Sociali:                         Posta Certificata                                                       servizisocialiserraino@pec.it

 

Servizio Sanitario:                 Medici di Base                                                           serraino.medici@virgilio.it

 

Servizi Infermieristici             Infermieri                                                                    serraino.infermieri@virgilio.it